Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Four Garfields of the Apocalypse

He'll never HAVE to do mornings after this.
Back to the Zits as of tomorrow!

Monday, March 30, 2009

The Love Has Gone Out of Our Marriage


At least they still have their barely disguised hatred of one another to keep them going.

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Inter-Office Realtionships


Sexual Harassment is never funny. Except for right now.

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Cathy Cuts Deep


I mean, that's what Cathy's all about anyway.

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

In This Corner...Man-Fiction!


As a comics community, it is sometimes good to look beyond our borders. Newspaper comics are an archaic and mysterious beast with which we enter a deadly and erotic dance every day.

In this spirit, Better Zits would like to present you with a little something called "Man-Fiction": a dramatic reinterpretation of the daily comics. Please enjoy these saucy and surreal re-imaginings. And never fear! For those of you only in it for the Zits, they'll be bettering again by next week.

Monday, March 23, 2009

Fantasy Preggers



But what about the "Success Through Abstinence" lecture at THE Temple? Jeremy, didn't you learn anything?

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Wave of the Future



Yes, flannel will still be popular in forty years.

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Uh-oh! Call Back!



As if we'd let "travertine" be forgotten. But don't worry, Jeremy. We've done our homework, thank you very much!

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

NOOOOOOOOOAAAA!



So that's where he went! Also, "travertine"?

Monday, March 16, 2009

One Night Stand



I would really like to hear the "Roll!" sound effect in day to day life.

Friday, March 13, 2009

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Dorsalgia



I don't think this qualifies as enough of a tender moment for Walt to be clasping his son's shoulder so gently.

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Happy Lesson Part III



Thanks for sticking with us through this three part riff-stravaganza!
The only thing left to do now is figure out how Walt is holding that cup A: with no fingers and B: with no handle. Discuss.

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Happy Lesson Part II



Well, not counting Chad. Look forward to tomorrow's THIRD INSTALLMENT OF OUR HAPPY LESSON!

Monday, March 9, 2009

Happy Lesson Part I



Hey ya'll! This here is a SPECIAL THREE PART EDITION of Better Zits. This particular strip yielded a lot of riffs this time around so we decided to share them all. Stay tuned!

Friday, March 6, 2009

Thursday, March 5, 2009

Affirmative Action



That's really not cool, especially now that Obama's in office.

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

PSA: Mono



Maybe it would be easier to prevent lip damage in the Zits universe if people had chins. Just sayin'.

Tuesday, March 3, 2009

HOT Abstinence Only Education



Well, it's about time that I get over to THE temple.

Monday, March 2, 2009

What? Why?



Jerry, Jim, gettin' a little vague here, guys. Come on.